Source

Procedure

(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Cathie | Source: Testimonials | Jul 21, 2016

I found Dr. Carlson to be extremely kind, caring and gentle. I had a assessed tooth on a Friday morning. I was in pain all weekend, my dentist was unable to save my tooth and I was referred to Dr. Carlson Monday afternoon. I was really hurting and they got me in the office by 4:30 Monday afternoon and my tooth was pulled that day. I recently had my implant surgery, extremely gentle and my pain has been bearable. He does a great job his staff is friendly and helpful.

*
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Vitals | Jan 22, 2015

Class Act in every aspect. Excellent Clinician, great bedside manner and great staff.

*
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Vitals | Aug 13, 2014

This was as great an experience as having wisdom teeth out could be. I really liked Dr. Carlson and his staff. Things were explained well and I felt like I knew what to expect afterwards.

*
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonials | Apr 02, 2014

I had my wisdom teeth pulled last week at the age of 39. I had a great experience and the staff was friendly and professional. I am still hurting a bit but I also had a sinus infection that I think is contributing to the pain and pressure in my jaw.

*
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonials | Mar 02, 2014

I would recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent doctor! They take great care of patients and make you feel at ease with the whole experience!

*
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Sabrina | Source: Dr. Oogle | Nov 27, 2012

I had surgery here in July 2010 to expose an impacted canine and remove two impacted wisdom teeth. Dr Baker was thorough and explained things well.

*
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Vitals | Aug 30, 2011

It was a pleasant visit! I recently had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Mendenhall and at first I was very nervous but he and his staff were very friendly and helpful. It turned out to be the best dentist visit I ever had! I would recommend Dr. Mendenhall to everyone!

*
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonials | Aug 29, 2011

My daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Mendenhall last fall and I am so glad we chose him. My daughter has a real phobia of dentist and Dr. Mendenhall was so kind and gentle, and thank goodness he does sedation. My daughter did great and she was actually laughing on the way out. Dr. Mendenhall is the way to go!

*
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Fo | Source: Dr. Oogle | Jul 27, 2011

My daughter had a frenectomy completed by Dr. James Baker. He was very personable with a great bedside manner. His staff was excellent.

*
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Haymo | Source: Dr. Oogle | Oct 29, 2010

Dr. Baker was so very kind and did an amazing job. I was very nervous about my procedure, but he ansewered all questions thoroughly and put me at ease.

*
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Tmorris241 | Source: Dr. Oogle | Nov 23, 2009

Dr. Baker has done four extensive jaw surgeries on me, the last one in 1992 with a rib graft to my left jaw. He is amazing and an absolute life safer.

*
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from MC | Source: Dr. Oogle | Jan 29, 2009

Dr. Baker did my TMJ surgery in 2000. This type of surgery is never done with any guarantee of sucess, but I was very fortunate.

*
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Dr. Oogle | Nov 29, 2008

Dr. Baker is a very kind and interesting doc. He is very easy to talk to and listens to all questions and concerns and addresses them one by one.

*